WE design space to
feel good.

Colors, light, fabrics & shapes
Discover the beauty of living and working with style: color, comfort and elegance.

See, feel, experience –
high-quality interior design for businesses and private living.

Our brand stands for individuality and feeling — in everything we do. We begin with our customers’ dreams, wishes, and expectations, and we translate them into a cohesive vision. We develop and consistently implement technically sophisticated solutions for interior architecture and design.

Our story begins in 2019. After studying interior design and working in Viennese design offices for several years, Ing. Yvonne Meindl-Cavar, MA was ready to start her own business. “Life needs more color,” she thought, and set out to give the world a taste of SCHÖNSTIL.

More about SCHÖNSTIL

At the heart of diversity is uniqueness. Ernst Ferstl

With us, your wishes come to life. We merge design, planning, and implementation to create spaces that combine our clients’ aesthetics and style with functionality.

Callwey: Best of Interior 2022

We are very pleased that our residential project “extraordinary living” has been selected among the top 50 projects 2022 and is thus featured in the new book “Best of Interior 2022” published by Callwey. It is a great honor for us to be awarded by the largest home design award in the German-speaking world for … Continued Read more

Lieben wir

Kurier: New coffee hotspot “Lieben Wir”

Many thanks to the Kurier for the coverage of our latest gastronomic project “Lieben wir”. The coffee concept store was created according to our design and shines in a fresh and inviting look in the heart of Vienna. Read more

Lindengasse 20/10
1070 Vienna, Austria
design@schoenstil.at
+43 1 997 43 59

WIR gestalten Räume zum
Wohlfühlen.

Farben, Licht, Stoffe & Formen
Entdecken, wie schön Leben und Arbeiten mit Stil sein kann: farbenfroh, unaufdringlich & elegant.

Sehen, spüren, erleben –
hochwertiges Interior Design für den Privat- & Objektbereich.

Unsere Marke steht für Individualität und Erlebnis – in allem, was wir tun. Los geht’s mit den Träumen, Wünschen und Erwartungen unserer Kund:innen. Wir finden technisch ausgeklügelte und durchdachte Lösungen für Innenarchitektur und Interior Design. Wenn gewünscht, setzen wir diese konsequent um.

Unsere Geschichte beginnt 2019 mit der Gründung durch Yvonne Meindl-Cavar. Nach fundierter Innenarchitektur-Ausbildung und mehreren Jahren Mitarbeit in Wiener Designbüros war sie bereit zum Tapetenwechsel. Mehr Farbe braucht die Welt, dachte sie, und machte sich auf, um die Welt ein bisschen SCHÖNSTIL zu machen…

mehr über SCHÖNSTIL

Das Fundament der Vielfalt ist die Einzig­artigkeit. Ernst Ferstl

Wir bringen Wünsche in Form und verbinden Design, Planung und Umsetzung. Unsere Mission ist es, Räume zu schaffen, die die Ästhetik und den Stil unserer Kund:innen abbilden bei gleichzeitig die Funktionalität verbessern.

Callwey: Best of Interior 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unser Projekt „wohnen mondän“ unter die Top 50 Projekte 2022 gewählt wurde und somit im neuen Buch „Best of Interior 2022“ des Callwey-Verlags zu sehen ist. Es ist uns eine große Ehre von dem größten Wohndesign-Award im deutschsprachigen Raum ausgezeichnet worden zu sein. Read more

Lieben Wir

Kurier: Neuer Kaffee-Hotspot „Lieben wir“

Vielen Dank an den Kurier für die Berichterstattung zu unserem neuesten Gastroprojekt „Lieben wir“. Der Coffee-Concept-Store wurde nach unserem Design gestaltet und erstrahlt in einem frischen und einladenden Look im Herzen Wiens. Read more

Lindengasse 20/10
1070 Wien, Österreich
design@schoenstil.at
+43 660 20 50 309